Skip to main content

Staff & Admin Paid Holidays

Staff & Admin Paid Holidays

2022 Holiday Schedule


HOLIDAY

DATES OBSERVED
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Pioneer Day Monday, July 25, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Friday, December 30, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023

2023 Holiday Schedule


HOLIDAY

DATES OBSERVED
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Pioneer Day Monday, July 24, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Friday, December 22, 2023*
Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year's Monday, January 1, 2024
Tuesday, January 2, 2024

*Due to payroll conflict, the holiday is being adjusted from stated procedure for 2023 only.