Skip to main content

Compensation Department Directory

Compensation Team

Derek Blad

Director, Compensation
derek_blad@byu.edu
ASB D-277
801-422-7533

Denise Haney

Assistant Director, Compensation
denise_haney@byu.edu
ASB D-275
801-422-7534

Kamaile Blake

Business Analyst
kamaile_blake@byu.edu
435-S CTB
801-422-1689

Gail Cancilla

Compensation Assistant
gail_cancilla@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-4092

Camille Moss

Compensation Analyst
camille_moss@byu.edu
ASB D-265
801-422-1689

Bethany Duerst

Compensation Assistant
bethany_fry@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-0220

Egypt Byrd

Compensation Assistant
egypt_byrd@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-5236

Andy Morgan

Compensation Assistant
andy_morgan@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-0701