Skip to main content

Compensation Department Directory

Derek Blad

July 17, 2020 01:45 PM
Director, Compensation
derek_blad@byu.edu
ASB D-277
801-422-7533

Molli Craghead

July 21, 2020 04:28 PM
Assistant Director, Compensation
molli_craghead@byu.edu
D-275 ASB
801-422-7534

Bethany Kramer

December 07, 2022 04:17 PM
Compensation Analyst
bethany_kramer@byu.edu
ASB D-265
801-422-3988

Bethany Duerst

July 17, 2020 03:34 PM
Compensation Partner
bethany_duerst@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-5236

Andy Morgan

November 16, 2021 11:28 AM
Compensation Assistant
andy_morgan@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-0220

Emma Madeux

March 06, 2024 01:33 PM
Compensation Assistant
emma.madeux@byu.edu
ASB D-240B
801-422-0701

Denise Haney

July 17, 2020 01:48 PM
Business Consultant
denise_haney@byu.edu

Kamaile Blake

July 17, 2020 02:00 PM
Business Analyst
kamaile_blake@byu.edu
435-S CTB
801-422-1689